• image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
Welcome to The Stratheden Curling Club web-site.

Founded in 1838, our membership is mostly drawn from the communities of Auchtermuchty, Dunshalt, Strathmiglo and Gateside in the Howe of Fife, Scotland.

Our home rink is Kinross Curling although we frequently play at Dewars Rinks in Perth.

If you are interested in joining or would like more information please e-mail us or contact the Secretary, Derek Thomson on 01337 860654.

Much of the information on this site is intended for the use of our members and will probably be fairly uninteresting to non-members but please feel free to browse around.

The Club's Office Bearers    
President: Iain Keddie  
Past President: Dianne Matthew  
Vice President: Nichola Fletcher  
Secretary: Derek Thomson Email
Match Secretary: John Kerr Email
Treasurer: Iain Keddie  

Committee members - Jane Kerr & Raymond Harding
Senior skips - Ewan Band, John Kerr, Dianne Matthew, Alan Muirhead
Go to top
JSN Boot template designed by JoomlaShine.com
DMC Firewall is developed by Dean Marshall Consultancy Ltd